Login to enhance your online experience. Login or Create an Account
Shopping Cart

Shopping Cart 0 Items (Empty)

Ford Focus Diesel Haynes Manual

  photo product_zpsfbebb544.jpg

This Haynes Manual will cover the following models:-

Ford Focus Diesel (05 - 09) 54 to 09 Hatchback

Saloon and Estate models with diesel engines.


Please Note This does Not Cover:-

features specific to C-Max or CC (Convertible) models.

1.6 litre (1560 cc), 1.8 litre (1753 cc) & 2.0 litre (1997 cc) diesel.

cover CVT, Powershift or automatic transmission.