Login to enhance your online experience. Login or Create an Account
Shopping Cart

Shopping Cart 0 Items (Empty)

Ford Focus Petrol Haynes Manual

  photo product_zpsfbebb544.jpg

This Haynes Manual will cover the following models:-

Ford Focus Petrol (05 - 09) 54 to 09

Hatchback, Saloon and Estate models with 4-cylinder petrol engines.

1.4 litre (1388 cc), 1.6 litre (1596 cc), 1.8 litre (1798 cc) & 2.0 litre (1999 cc) petrol.

Please Note This does Not Cover:-

features specific to C-Max or CC (Convertible) models.

2.5 litre 5-cylinder engine, Flexfuel models, CVT or Powershift transmission.