Login to enhance your online experience. Login or Create an Account
Shopping Cart

Shopping Cart 0 Items (Empty)

Mercedes-Benz C Class Haynes Manual

  photo product_zpsfbebb544.jpg

This Haynes Manual will cover the following models:-

 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Petrol & Diesel (Sept 00 - May 07) X to 07

C160, C180, C200, C220, C230 & C270 Saloon, Estate & Coupe (W203

series), inc. 'Kompressor' models and special/limited editions.

Please Note This does Not Cover:-

AMG versions or new C-Class range (W204 series) introduced June 2007

Petrol: 1.8 litre (1796cc), 2.0 litre (1998cc) & 2.3 litre (2295cc)

Turbo-Diesel: 2.2 litre (2148cc) & 2.7 litre (2685cc).

models with V6 engines